Crossbones poster

Where to get Crossbones all seasons in english for free? We have Season 1,2 in 480p 720p 1080p HD.

Crossbones seasons list:

Our team has uploaded all episodes of Crossbones in 480p 720p HD, 1080p for macbook, ipad and Android.

6.1 /10 34 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
A dizzying and incredibly interesting novelty appears on our TV screens in 2014, and her name is "Skull and bones ". Despite the fact that just started a couple of episodes of the new television series, the picture has managed to find an impressive glad fans who were able to consider the highlight of the dramatic film, which is so trying to convey to the audience the creators. Actions in the series online back to us in the distant 20-ies of the XVIII century, on the island of new Providence, it was there that the first form of democracy began to emerge, only this very democracy took a very unusual and unusual form for us. The Central character of the picture becomes a glorious pirate Blackbeard, but so it is called only by members of his crew, his real name Edward teach. Blackbeard is very famous in these places, because he is the leader of a gang of sailors, whose actions have long gone beyond what is permitted, and so their team is very afraid of the locals and visiting traders. However, just to profit at the expense of other famous leader becomes quite interesting, and he decides to build his own state on the island. It may really harm the local population, and even becomes aware of a new desire Beard, to take hold of the latest British development – compass. Hoping to eliminate the threat, the cold-blooded Dr. Tom Lowe decides to deal with a villain the most drastic method that it considers appropriate in the circumstances. But is the devil as dangerous as he is painted? So cruel, horseless famous and bloodthirsty pirate, as he is considered the locals? Before you eliminate the enemy, the doctor first have to answer these difficult questions. And who knows what conclusions he will come to…

Crossbones Direct Download Links for seasons 1,2

1 seasons