Popular Movies

Angry Birds Toons Season 1 by Teletoon,Toons.TV download without torrents for free in HD

Download and watch Angry Birds Toons Season 1 , a Animation,Comedy,Family tv show in high quality for iphone, Mac and PC without any restrictions!

Original Title: Angry Birds Toons
  • Genres:
  • Animation
  • Comedy
  • Family
Channel: Teletoon,Toons.TV
Language: English
Description: Red — red is a funny bird. He lives with his tribe in the rain forest on a small island, bathed in the sun, in the middle of the ocean. The life of the hero could well be completely happy, if not anger. Red can't control him. Any little thing causes a huge outburst of irritation, which immediately splashes out on those around. Sometimes situations are funny and funny. To solve such a serious problem Red goes to classes, which are taught to control anger. The hero is not alone. The bird Chuck impulsively to madness, the Bomb absolutely can not be upset.Applying acquired within the skills of anger control, birds lived quite a normal life. But suddenly on their Paradise island arrived strange creatures green. They called themselves pigs. In the lives of the characters undergo fundamental changes. The behavior of the guests was very annoying nervous birds. Establish that is peaceful contact first was very difficult, and then became quite impossible. It's getting harder and harder for the birds to control themselves. Red's mad, Chuck's mad, and the Bombs are exploding. Began serious battle between bird islanders and his new settlers. How will this fight end?

Direct download links for Angry Birds Toons season 1 are listed below

Wondering where to get and watch Angry Birds Toons Season 1? How to download Angry Birds Toons to computer or on macbook, ipad? Our site is a perfect solution to download seasons 1,2,3,4,5 of Angry Birds Toons for free.

Matilda in Love

Release date: 07/09/3013

Episode 1

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 8

Episode 10

Episode 15

Episode 18

Episode 21

Episode 23

Episode 24

Episode 25

Episode 30

Episode 31

Episode 32

Episode 33

Episode 38

Episode 39

Episode 40

Episode 41

Episode 42

Episode 44

Episode 45

Episode 46

Episode 47

Episode 48

Episode 49

Episode 50

Episode 51

Episode 52